Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/content/47/9592147/html/safevoices/includes/header.php on line 16
Safe Voices | Board of Directors

Board of Directors (2015-2016)


Anne Torregrossa - President

Cindy Cronkhite - Vice President

Bob Kearns - Treasurer 

Debra Phillips - Secretary

Elise M. Johansen - Executive Director

Linette Dehetre

Martha Deschaines

Roy Hodsdon

Susan Horton

Peter Lasagna

Allison Thompson

Amy Gagne